Directory

 

website design software

General Manager

John Smith

509.634.2661

john.smith@colvilletribes.com

Assistant Manager

Shelly Jackson

509.634.2657

shelly.jackson@colvilletribes.com

Operations Manager

Brian Moomaw

509.634.2655

brian.moomaw@colvilletribes.com

Controller

Vanessa Gregory

509.634.2667

vanessa.gregory@colvilletribes.com

Real Estate Loan Officer

Storey Jackson

509.634.2662

storey.jackson@colvilletribes.com

Consumer Loan Officer

Sharey Redthunder

509.634.2656

sharey.redthunder.tcd@colvilletribes.com

Collector/Legal

Meghan Finley

509.634.2658

meghan.finley@colvilletribes.com

Collector

Jessica Vargas

509.634.2659

jessica.vargas@colvilletribes.com

Data Entry/Accountant

Emily Kaulaity

509.634.2663

emily.kaulaity@colvilletribes.com

Loan Specialist III

Breanna SiJohn

509.634.2664

breanna.sijohn.tcd@colvilletribes.com

Customer Service Specialist

Christina Dick

509.634.2669

christina.dick.tcd@colvilletribes.com

Customer Service Specialist

Jeannette Sandaine

509.634.2665

jeannette.sandaine@colvilletribes.com

Custodian

Theresa Sanchez

509.634.2664

 

[Welcome] [Teller Services] [Interest Rates] [Loans] [Directory] [Print Application] [History/Mission] [Vehicles For Sale] [Real Estate] [Troubled Loans]

 

2020 Colville Tribal Credit Corporation               Site designed and maintained by Black Horse Productions